Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Title: EVERYONE IN THIS THREAD NOW! YOU ABOUT TO GET LEARNT.
Thread Modes
Ok peeps, let me do one of these introduction threads since I have never done one before. Kinda late but who cares. Hello, my name is ChainGang. You can call me by that or by my real name Jude. Yes, Jude is my name. Like the Beatles song or you can also think of the German word for Jew. No I am not Jewish not that it matters. I am 21 years old about to be 22. I live in the humid and terrible state of Loiuisiana. Louisiana is like second to last in shitty states, Florida is #1. Yes, I just did make a Florida joke Goigle and Twice. I did go to college, but I did not complete any degree program yet. I emphasize the yet because I will complete some degree program soon once I make up my mind. I was set back due to medical reasons. How do I make my money some may ask? Well, I have a full time job at my local sheriff's office located between New Orleans and Baton Rouge. We are about to open up a new sheriff's substation, and I will be running the bitch along with what I do at our headquarters. At 21 years old I will have 2 offices. Not to brag but that makes me sound like a boss. Brag over Wink . I love the Code Three community, and I have made my first new friends since I finished high school. I literally play everyday along with visiting the forums. I hope to continue the friendships I have made with C3 and reach higher levels within the community.
[Image: Tvd43WT.png]
"the unsung hero of code 3" - Goigle 2017
The following 1 user Likes ChainGang's post:
  ANorthCanadianFriend

Whoop Whoop hes the police

Buying Louisiana from the frenchies was a mistake...
[Image: LoZh6h0.jpg]
The following 4 users Like Goigle's post:
  AlexKVideos1, ChainGang, Dan, Quindle

Proof for the naysayers.
https://i.imgur.com/pIROctH.jpg